home page Contact Us

Home
Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Committees
 
Club Members
Club Members Contacts
 
Five Avenues of Service
 
Newsletter
 
Photo Album
 
Calendar
Cerveza Above Self
 
Oink & Oyster Roast
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Pay Dues Online
 
Contact Us
 
Site Map

For members...




Administration Login
 
Club Members Contacts
click to print this pageprint this page

Rotary Wheel

Contact Members of the

First Flight Rotary Club

Rotary Wheel

 

 

Membership Contact List

 

Active Members   Preferred Phone Number(s) Email Business
Paul Abell 240-538-4563
252-679-3009
PBAbell@BBandT.com Paul.B.Abell@gmail.com BB&T
Richelle Barrett 252-255-0665 richelle.barrett@firstsouthnc.com CresCom Bank
Richard Calhoun 252-491-8645 rfmircal@embarqmail.com Retired/Federal Service
Carl Classen 252-489-9198 carl@obxtime.com Retired/City & County Manager;
OBX Time
Mark Cutler 252-489-8202 m.jospeh.cutler@gmail.com Retired/Banker;
Lifeguard
Dianne Denny 252-449-4455
252-489-7325
obxed@hhhunt.com Spring Arbor of the Outer Banks
Kathleen Dower 252-441-3116 kdower@peakresourcesinc.com Peak Resources
Robert Gentry 252-449-8165 rgentry@securitiesmail.com Gentry Financial Services
Ryan Henderson 252-449-8897 rhenderson@ymcashr.org Outer Banks Family YMCA
Gary High 252-480-3990 garyh@islandxpertees.com Island Xpertees
Tina Hodgson 252-305-4349 christina_hodgson@us.aflac.com AFLAC
Stan Keeler 630-803-6818 stankeeler@gmail.com Retired/Business Management
Kearns Lowman 252-255-1040 Kearns@bllcpas.com Burgess Lowman & Lay PA
Belinda Lucey 252-441-7126 x168
252-267-6209
belinda@searanchresort.com
belindalucey@gmail.com
Sea Ranch Resort
Don Milbrath 303-908-1579 milbrathdon@gmail.com IHOP franchisee
Rob Nichols 252-489-0002 rnichols1997@gmail.com Spectrum Reach
Melanie Smith 252-441-5418
252-489-8943
info@seasideart.com Seaside Art Gallery
Michael Smith 252-449-6074 mikesmith@beach104.com Max Media of the Carolinas/Beach 104 Radio
Matt Spencer 252-441-2071 spencer@spencerlawoffice.net Law Office of Mathew J. Spencer, PC
Jay Taylor 252-489-3956 obxpetdoctor@yahoo.com Outer Banks Veterinary Hospital
Collin Wagoner 252-261-1040  collinw@obxcpa.com Hutchins Canning & Company PA
Jonathan Wark 252-473-2372 jwark@earlibrary.org Dare County Library
Eastern Albemarle Library System
David Warner 252 261-1040
252 261-7492 
david@obxcpa.com Hutchins Canning & Company
George Wojcik 252-480-5775
252-449-5000
georgewobx@charter.net Standard Insurance
         
Honorary Members/LOA        
Glenn Eure 252-441-6584 glenneure@centurylink.net Glenn Eure's Ghost Fleet Gallery; Honorary Member
Pat Eure 252-441-6584 glenneure@centurylink.net Glenn Eure's Ghost Fleet Gallery; Honorary Member
Mike Fulton 252-489-1381 mikefultonkiteboards@yahoo.com Outer Banks Voice; Honorary Member
Lisa Murphy 252-261-2333 lmurphy@jbms.net Johnson Burgess Mizelle & Straub, LLP; Leave of Absence
Jim Troutman 252-536-1342 troutmjv@charter.net Retired/Banking; Leave of Absence
Warren Wrenn 252-441-5912 wrwrenn@earthlink.net  Retired/National Park Service; Honorary Member