home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Bylaws
Board Minutes
Club Members
Club Members Contacts
Five Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Cerveza Above Self
Oink & Oyster Roast
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Pay Dues Online
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page



First Flight Rotary Officers - 2015-16


The 2015-16 Board of Directors.


Shown (left to right): Jim Troutman, Sargent-at-Arms; Stan Keeler, Assistant District Governor – District 7720; Bob Pippen, District Governor – District 7720;  Collin Wagner, President-elect; Melanie Smith, Secretary; David Warner, Immediate Past President; Dr. Jay Taylor, Vice President; Paul Abell, President; Warren Wrenn, Sargent-at-Arms. Not pictured in photo, Lisa Murphy, Treasurer. First Flight Rotary meets every Wednesday at 1:00 p.m. at Beach Bistro in Kill Devil Hills for fellowship, lunch, and an informative presentation from a guest speaker. For more information visit firstflightrotary.org, click on Becoming a Member and download our membership brochure.




First Flight (Kill Devil Hills) Rotary Club Officers

President  Dr. Jay Taylor
President-Elect  Richelle Barrett
Vice- President  Rob Nichols


Carl Classen


Kearns Lowman


George Wojick

Past President        Collin Wagner


District 7720 Governor:  Stan Keeler

District 7720 Secretary - Paul Abell